LUNCHEON CLUB

ENJOY A BITE TO EAT WITH FRIENDS

We provide an over 50’s luncheon club once a month.

This is a social and friendly get together with homemade cuisine and entertainment.

Come along for a 2 course lunch for a small fee – ticket includes one entry in to the raffle.

Starts at 12:30pm on the following dates:

  • Monday 21st January 2019
  • Monday 25th February 2019 
  • Monday 18th March 2019
  • Monday 15th April 2019
  • Monday 20th May 2019
  • Monday 24th June 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019
  • Monday 19th August 2019
  • Monday 23rd September 2019
  • Monday 14th October 2019
  • Monday 18th November 2019
  • Monday 9th December 2019

TO BOOK YOUR PLACE TODAY, CALL LISA ON 02476 541212